Squirt Gun?

I just woke up from a dream where I was in a grocery store on the coffee isle.

A lady on the next isle called out to me, “NUMBER ThREE!”
I yelled back, ” That’s me!”

So she came up to me on the coffee isle and handed me a black plastic pot with a lid. (It was large and looked like a pressure cooker)

She told me to fill it with water, then bring it next door, because they don’t have any…

So I went to the store bathroom and filled it up with water. When I walked outside to the side of the parking lot, it became a war zone..

I handed the pot to a little boy walking in the road in rags. (He looked about ten)

He smiled and told me thank you…

Then I appeared back on the coffee isle where the lady told me good job, then handed me a purple squirt gun.

Then I woke up.

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a Reply

