Remarried

I had another similar dream to one a while back.

The Wells were divorced and L became a wild woman. She was living in a huge house and had a new bf. She rented out all the extra bedrooms upstairs.
She was renting out was to JT, and another dude. They shared the same room. It appeared that they were a couple.

I was visiting her and she was telling me how happy she now was.

Most of her kids were now grown and out of the house. All but three.
She was giving me a tour of her new home, and Said that she was getting married. To her new boyfriend. He was a carpenter…I was surprised, but happy that she seemed so happy.
We then had coffee in her kitchen together.

Then I woke up.

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a Reply

