Caved in Kitchen

Our kitchen ceiling above the stove started leaking and then caved into the floor. Two men began drilling in the roof and massive amounts of saw dust started flying all over the kitchen floor. 
I yelled to O, who was watching tv to come help me clean it. He said later and continued watching tv. I started crying and ran to the bedroom where I noticed the door knob had been completely removed. I couldn’t get in and panicked.

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a Reply

