End of the world?

I just woke from a very odd nightmare. 
A.T picked me up to go out shopping. It had been a while, and we were exchanging belated Christmas gifts. 

She gave me something that wasn’t very nice. Something she didn’t put much thought into. (Which was my thought in the dream)
I gave her three Buxom lipglosses that she had been wanting. 
We were driving in her car and quickly noticed that the roads were all blocked off. 

It looked like the end of the world. 

We became fearful!
 Then she said she knew of a short cut that would lead us to a safe house.
We ended up at a huge ‘end of the world’ party that had somewhat odd restrictions on who they would allow into the six floored dark brown wooden house that had wrap around decks on each floor. 
The house looked like an old community center?
I had to get inside I told them, because my family was in there and the kids needed me.
 They asked me what I had to offer as a payment for safety. I pulled out the gift that A.T, gave me. They laughed at it and threw it to the ground with a spit! I asked them why they did that? They laughed and told me that It was a shi**y payment. 
I turned around to ask A.T. For one of the expensive lipglosses. But she was gone!!
 I then looked up to the sixth floor wrap around deck and saw her waving to me with a sly grin.
I turned back to the guards and one of them pulled the three lip-glosses that were now in a baggie, from his coat pocket.

It was cold outside.
He then laughed and told me that my friend was a sell-out and already claimed her spot of safety by giving him all three lip glosses.
I started to run towards a wooden area as people started to chase me. 
Then I woke up!

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a Reply

