Addiction vs’ Depression 

I woke from a dream where I was in a building with a group of people that I knew in real life.

I was approached and asked if I’d get up on stage and do a lesson on Addiction verses Depression.

In the dream I said yes. In real life I would have said no. Mainly because I am anything but, a public speaker. One on one is fine. But to lead a extensive conversation in a group. Yikes! I’m Simply not qualified with the right words.

What I found interesting about my dream… is that I have been thinking about a period of my life where I needed to take a handful of Jet Alert, to simply get it of bed and shower. 
I was not sure if it was because of my Thyroid issues, Athritis, undiagnosed depression, or just plain laziness.

Come to find be out that I have OCD bad thoughts really bad, and it makes me wake up. Not to mention possibly Sleep Apnea, which I’m scheduled to get a sleep study for that in November. It’s over two years of waiting.
So… I’m contemplating  whether or not to write about all of this on my main blog, yankeegalscafe. 🤔

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a Reply

