Daycare & Spiders

I just woke from a dream when I was out shopping with Kendra (from homestead). 

We had all her kids with us. It seemed as if we were at someone’s old house that was turned into a daycare. 

She was telling me how exhausted she’s been and laid down on a vibrate style couch that was up against a brown paneling wall. I was sitting g in a matching chair that was in front of a bay window. Then a large, scary type of spider dangled down in front of her face. She got scared, as did I, and called for help. 

A man who I didn’t reconize came to her rescue and grabbed it. I assumed he killed it.

She kept her feet up on the sofa while we talked. She seemed very tired. After a bit, she sat back up and said she was now fine.

Then we got up and her kids told her that they were having fun playing with all the other kids.
We started walking, and passed a hall bathroom. 
There was a large piece of tree bark across its door and that same spider that we thought the man took care of, was now dangeling across the tree trunk. 
Then I woke up.

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a Reply

