Dying

I just woke from a dream where this girl was kidnapped and brought to die in a very cluttered ‘hourders home’ it was a big white Victorian style home with many rooms.

She had a newborn baby with her.

The couple that kidnapped her brought her to this back bed room and laid her down in the middle of a large bed and hooked her up to a machine. The bed had a white sheet on it and appeared to be clean, unlike the rest of the home.

They shaved her head and handed her the newborn baby. The baby was not crying. The girl (early 20’s) was thin and frail looking. She didn’t say anything. She was at their mercy it seemed.

In the dream I was watching the situation from afar, and saw who the girl was. (She was the daughter of a couple that I use to know a few years back.)

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a comment