Mosquitos

I had a dream that I kept getting bit by mosquitos. They were everywhere!We were living in a big modern house in the burbs with a walk out deck. I walked out onto the deck to see if there were just as many out there, as they were inside…

As I stepped foot onto the back deck it was very sunny..
No mosquitos out here, I said to myself..

Then I turned to walk back inside and I found myself wearing my new black dress that Maria just fixed. 

Then, I found myself on this shady porch with broken lawn furniture in that dress, and had lots of mosquitos biting me…
A random upscale lady appeared and told me that they never bite her… and told me to sit down.

I told her no, that I wasn’t staying there any longer…

The I woke up. 

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a comment