Demons

It’s been a while since I’ve woken from demonic nightmares. However last night was the exception.😔

Last night I was in the passengers side of our SUV, when a demon came from the backseat under my seat and was trying to get on me. Right up on me. I kept pushing it off me so it would not atttach itself on to me. 

I started screaming and praying it away…(in my dream)

 It finally disssolved into a shadow and disappeared. (Like usually)
Then I woke up and started praying scripture until I was able to clam myself down and fall back to sleep. 

Time: 3am
(My guess is that it stemmed from my oldest daughter communicating with my mother last night. I don’t say this to be mean, but the last time I had contact with her, I had similar nightmares.)

Author: missi

Read my about me page. ;)

Leave a comment